Parish Priest and clergy

Parish Priest Assistant Priest
Fr Paul Finucane
Phone: 9410 9022
e-mail: paul@chatswoodparish.org.au
Fr Andrew Kim
Phone: 9410 9028
e-mail: andrew@chatswoodparish.org.au
  Deacon Kevin Hale
Phone: 9410 9026
e-mail: kevin.hale@dbb.org.au

 

Parish office details and contacts

Office hours are Monday - Friday 9:30am - 4:30pm

Position Name Phone Email

Parish Office Manager

  9410 9021  

Parish Office Secretary

Nicole Gorman 9410 9020 nicole@chatswoodparish.org.au

Office Address

94 Archer Street
Chatswood NSW 2067
9410 9000
Fax
9412 1282
office@chatswoodparish.org.au

Accounts Clerk

Amelia Lee 9410 9032 amelia@chatswoodparish.org.au

Pastoral Associate
Children's Sacraments

Angela Hague 9410 9033 angela@chatswoodparish.org.au

Catechist Coordinator
& Children's Liturgy

  9410 9029 @chatswoodparish.org.au

Pastoral Associate
Youth Ministry

Adrian Brannan 9410 9025 adrian@chatswoodparish.org.au