Children's Sacramental Program Dates 2016-2017

Confirmation

Enrolment Thursday 2 June - Wednesday 22 June 2016  
Confirmation Parent Meeting Wednesday 29 June 2016 1:30pm or 7:30pm
in the Church
Facilitator Training Wednesday 20 July 2016 1:00pm or 7:00pm
Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent sessions
Wednesdays commencing 27 July
Session 1: 27 July
Session 2: 3 August
Session 3: 10 August
Session 4: 17 August
4:00pm or 7:00pm
  Saturdays commencing 30 July
Session 1: 30 July
Session 2: 6 August
Session 3: 13 August
Session 4: 20 August
4:30pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays commencing 31 July
Session 1: 31 July
Session 2: 7 August
Session 3: 14 August
Session 4: 21 August 
8.00am before 9am Mass
or
9.30am before 10.30am Mass
Practice Wednesday 24 August 2016 5:00pm or 7:00pm
in the Church
Celebration Mass Sunday 28 August 2016 3:00pm or 5.30pm

 

Reconciliation

Enrolments Monday 6 - Monday 20 February 2017  
Reconciliation Parent Meeting Wednesday 22 February 2017 1:30pm or 7:30pm
in the Church
Facilitator Training Wednesday 1 March 2017 1:00pm or 7:00pm
Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent sessions Wednesdays commencing 8 March
Session 1: 8 March
Session 2: 15 March
Session 3: 22 March
Session 4: 29 March 
4:00pm or 7:00pm
  Saturdays commencing 11 March
Session 1: 11 March
Session 2: 18 March
Session 3: 25 March
Session 4: 1 April
4:30pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays commencing 12 March
Session 1: 12 March
Session 2: 19 March
Session 3: 26 March
Session 4: 2 April
8.00am before 9.00am Mass
or
9.30am before 10.30am Mass
Practice Wednesday 5 April 2017 5:00pm or 7:00pm
in the Church
Celebration Friday 7 April 2017 5:00pm or 7:00pm

First Holy Communion

Enrolments Monday 17 April - Monday 1 May 2017  
First Communion Parent Meeting Wednesday 3 May 2017 1:30pm or 7:30pm
in the Church
Facilitator Training Wednesday 10 May 2017 1:00pm or 7:00pm
Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent sessions Wednesdays commencing 17 May 2017
Session 1: 17 May
Session 2: 24 May
Session 3: 31 May
4:00pm or 6:30pm
  Saturdays commencing 20 May 2017
Session 1: 20 May
Session 2: 27 May
Session 3: 3 June
4.30pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays commencing 21 May 2017
Session 1: 21 May
Session 2: 28 May
Session 3: 4 June
8.00am before 9.00am Mass
or
9.30am before 10.30am Mass
First Communion Retreat Wednesday 7 June 4-6pm
Thursday 8 June 4-6pm
Friday 9 June 4-6pm
Saturday 10 June 9-11am
Saturday 10 June 12-2pm
Saturday 10 June 3-5pm
Please choose the retreat time to suit your family.
Practice Wednesday 14 June 2017 5:00pm or 7:00pm
in the Church
Celebration Masses Sunday 18 June 2017 All Parish Masses and
12:30pm First Communion Mass