Children's Sacramental Program Dates 2018-2019 

Sacramental Program Overview - Parent Meeting

For parents enrolling
a child or children
for the first time in
the Broken Bay 
Children's 
Sacramental Program

Wednesday 25 July 2018
 

7:00pm in the Church

 

Confirmation 2018

Enrolment Thursday 26 July - Thursday 9 August 2018  
Confirmation Parent Meeting Tuesday 14 August 2018 1:30pm or 7:00pm
in the Church
Facilitator Training Wednesday 22 August 2018 1:00pm or 7:00pm
Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent sessions
Wednesdays commencing 29 August
Session 1: 29 August
Session 2: 5 September
Session 3: 12 September
Session 4: 19 September
4:00pm or 6:30pm
  Saturdays commencing 1 September
Session 1: 1 September
Session 2: 8 September
Session 3: 15 September
Session 4: 22 September
4:15pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays commencing 2 September
Session 1: 2 September
Session 2: 9 September
Session 3: 16 September
Session 4: 23 September 
8.00am before 9am Mass
 and
9.15am before 10.30am Mass
Practice Thursday 27 September 2018 4:00pm or 6:30pm
in the Church
Confirmation Ceremonies Friday 28 September 2018 5:30pm or 7:30pm
Enrolments Monday 28 January - Monday 11 February 2019  
Reconciliation Parent Meeting Wednesday 13 February 2019 1:30pm or 7:00pm
in the Church
Facilitator Training Wednesday 20 February 2019 1:00pm or 7:00pm
Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent sessions Wednesdays commencing 27 February
Session 1: 27 February
Session 2: 6 March (Ash Wed)
Session 3: 13 March
Session 4: 20 March
4:00pm or 6:30pm
  Saturdays commencing 2 March
Session 1: 2 March
Session 2: 9 March
Session 3: 16 March
Session 4: 23 March
4:15pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays commencing 3 March
Session 1: 3 March
Session 2: 10 March
Session 3: 17 March
Session 4: 24 March
8.00am before 9.00am Mass
or
9.15 am before 10.30am Mass
Celebration
Wednesday 27 March OR
Thursday 28 March 2019
4:00pm or 6:30pm 
Enrolments Monday 22 April - Monday 6 May 2019 comment: Enrolments open in holidays?
First Communion Parent Meeting Wednesday 8 May 2019 1:30pm or 7:00pm
in the Church
Facilitator Training Wednesday 15 May 2019 1:00pm or 7:00pm
Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent sessions Wednesdays commencing 22 May 2018
Session 1: 22 May
Session 2: 29 May
Session 3: 5 June
4:00pm or 6:30pm
  Saturdays commencing 25 May 2019
Session 1: 25 May
Session 2: 1 June
Session 3: 8 June
4.15pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays commencing 26 May 2019
Session 1: 26 May
Session 2: 2 June
Session 3: 9 June
8.00am before 9.00am Mass
or
9.15am before 10.30am Mass
First Communion Retreat Wednesday 12 June 4-6pm
Thursday 13 June 4-6pm
Friday 14 June 4-6pm
Saturday 15 June 9-11am
Saturday 15 June 12-2pm
Saturday 15 June 3-5pm
Please choose the retreat time to suit your family.
Practice Wednesday 20 June 2019 4:00pm or 6:30pm
in the Church
Celebration Masses Saturday 22 June &
Sunday 23 June 2019
All Parish Masses and
12:30pm First Communion Mass